Our Team

The Valour Park Association is a nonprofit group that is dedicated to the restoration and preservation of Canadian military vehicles and warfighting equipment.

Meet The Board

Scott Collacutt

Dave Good

Luc Drouin

Reg Hodgson

Michael Collacutt

Orest Rusnak

Tim Greenley

Tristan Pinal

Bradley Velsink

Hans Brink

Anthony Sewards

Claude Villeneuve